Contact Bedstone & Bucknell Parish Council

If you wish to contact the Bedstone & Bucknell Parish Council please do so using the form below.
You will find a list of Councillors and their lead responsibilities here. If your enquiry falls into one of those looked after by a councillor, please contact the councillor directly on the email address provided.

Bedstone & Bucknell Parish Council

Chairman: Jonathan Kemp
jwmkemp@gmail.com
Deputy Chair: Ian Owen
owenianmichael@aol.com
Clerk: Nancy Adams
clerk@bedstoneandbucknell.org

Carol Davies (Bucknell)
carol.a.davies@btinternet.com
Duncan Cullimore (Bucknell)
duncancullimore@gmail.com
Will Davies (Bucknell)
will@gameandcountrysporting.com
Nicola Edwards (Bucknell)
edwardsn80@gmail.com
Stacie Jones (Bucknell)
staciej@live.co.uk
Chris Savery (Bedstone)
chris12.savery@gmail.com