Parish Council

Members of your Parish Council

Chairman – Jonathan Kemp (Bucknell)
Vice Chair – Ian Owen (Bucknell)

Carol Davies (Bucknell)
Nicola Edwards (Bucknell)
Viv Dodd (Bucknell)
Sam Walmsley (Bucknell)

Clerk – Nancy Adams,
[email protected]
01686 671126

There are two vacancies to represent Bedstone

Read a copy of the Parish Plan here

Lead Responsibilities

Please find the allocation of lead responsibilities:


Bedstone and Bucknell Parish Council meets on the first Wednesday of each month in the Memorial Hall, Bucknell, and four times a year in the winter months at the Bedstone and Hopton Castle Village Hall in Bedstone. Meetings start at 7.30pm with time for members of the public to raise issues of concern. Do come along and have your say.

View Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Comments are closed.

Skip to content